Negros Occidental Chapter


President: Mr. Joan L. Cristales
Hawaiian Philippine Company, Inc.
Tel No.: (034) 495-1180
E-mail:jcristales@hpcosugar.com
Director: Mr. Eduardo Casas
Deckhausen Sales & Services
Tel No.: (034) 434-0034
E-mail:deckhausen@yahoo.com
 
1st Vice President: Mr. Henry M. Salazar
Victorias Milling Company, Inc.
Tel Nos.: (034) 398-5866
E-mail:henry_salazar@rocketmail.com
Director: Mr. Antonio T. Garanganao
Rosler Enterprises
Tel No.: (034) 431-8106
E-mail:enterprises_rosler@yahoo.com
 
2nd Vice President: Mr. Dexter E. Conadera
San Miguel Bacolod Brewery
Tel No.: (034) 434-7858
E-mail:dconadera@smg.sanmiguel.com.ph
Director: Mr. Eugene O. Bolanos
Lopez Sugar Central
Tel No.: (034) 488-0363
E-mail:genebola@yahoo.com
 
3rd Vice President: Mr. Glenn Antiporda
Silay City Water District (SICIWA)
Tel No.: (034) 495-4125
E-mail:silaywd@yahoo.com
Director: Mr. Rene Vergara
Vallacar Transit, Inc. (Ceres Liner)
Tel No.: (034) 446-0686
E-mail:mcd.main@vallacartransit.net
 
Corporate Secretary: Ms. Mary Louise Honrado
Ink Maxx
Tel No.: (034) 435-5340
E-mail:inkmaxx@yahoo.com
Director: Ms. Cecille Nunez
AIC Marketing
Tel No.: (034) 432-3416
E-mail:aircorp@yahoo.com
 
Treasurer: Ms. Sugar Ababao
Newbridge Electrical Enterprises
Tel No.: (034) 433-9298
E-mail:newbridge@pldtvibe.net
Director: Mr. Erbert Francis M. Matapaja
P.T. Cerna Corp., Inc.
Tel No.:
E-mail:
 
Director: Ms. Dallia C. Mala-ay
Colegio De San Agustin – Bacolod
Tel No.: (034) 432-0826
E-mail:csab_purchaser@yahoo.com
Director: Ms. Debbie G. Gulmatico
Riverside Medical Center, Inc.
Tel No.:
E-mail:
 
Director: Mr. Eric N. Dio, PH.D.
USLS – Bacolod
Tel No.:
E-mail:
Imm. Past President: Mr. Crisanto A. Delantina Jr.
First Farmers Holding Corporation
Tel No.: (034) 476-3567
E-mail:cris_delantina@yahoo.com
 
Council of Adviser: Mr. Romulo A. Halos
Hawaiian Philippine Company, Inc.
Tel No.: (034) 495-6878
E-mail:rahalos@hpcosugar.com
Secretariat: Ms. Jessica A. Conlu
Tel No.: 0918-5457083
E-mail:ja_conlu_pism@yahoo.com