Davao Chapter


President: Engr. Clovis B. Racho
Davao Light & Power Co. / Visayan Electric Co.
Mobile No.: 0917-3225687
E-mail: clovis.racho@aboitiz.com
Treasurer: Mr. Adriano I. Po, Jr.
Davao Light & Power Co.
Tel No.:
E-mail: adriano.po@davaolight.com
 
1st Vice President: Mr. George Pineda
DAVCO/SFPI
Mobile No.: 0917-7020609
E-mail: ggpineda-tadeco@anflogroup.com
Director: Mr. Daniel Cabigon
Davao Light & Power Co.
Tel No.:
E-mail: daniel.cabigon@davaolight.com
 
2nd Vice President: Mr. Florencio M. Obra
Lapanday
Tel No.: (082) 301-2335
E-mail: FMObra@lapanday.com
Director: Mr. Joel Sabellano
Ansuico
Tel No.:
E-mail: JCSabellano@ansuico.com
 
3rd Vice President: Mr. Alexander G. Gocotano
Anflocor
Mobile No.: 0927-7009165
E-mail: aggocotano@anflocor.com
Adviser: Engr. Jose N. Valenzuela
Philippine Venture Corporation
Mobile No.: 0920-7241626
E-mail: pventerprises2006@yahoo.com
 
Corporate Secretary: Ms. Barbie Leonar
Dole Asia
Mobile No.: 0918-9631615
E-mail: Barbara.Leonar@dole.com
Director: Mr. Carlito H. Ona
Dole Asia
Mobile No.: 0918-9073044
E-mail: cona@doleasia.com
 
Secretariat: Ms. April Dream C. Abono
Tel No.: (082) 321-0417
Mobile No.: 0932-4263365
E-mail: pism_davao@yahoo.com